Club Officers - 2018

President Tommy Moyer 2017-2018
Vice President

Edmond J. Blausten


Beth Ritchie

Treasurer Melinda Moyer 2017-2018
Director Susan Giles Class of 2018
Director Sheila Wocester Class of 2018
Director Sandie Friend Class of 2019
Director Barbara Friedman Class of 2019
Director Bennie Byrd Class of 2020
Director Hannah Dingman Class of 2020
AKC Delgate Edmond J. Blausten Class of 2022

Committee Chairs

VFDC&B Delegate Beth Ritchie Class of 2018
Barker Editor/Publisher       
Edmond J. Blausten
Programs  Sheila Worcester
Publicity  Tommy Moyer
Telephone Bennie Byrd
Public Education Anne Knobbe
Awards Bennie Byrd
Historian open
Care & Giving / Donations Sandie Friend and
Bennie Byrd
Meeting Hospitality Sandie Friend and
Beth Ritchie
Training Classes Bob Ritchie
2018 Show Chair Melinda Moyer
2019 Show Chair Melinda Moyer


Copyright 2018 Virginia Kennel Club. All rights reserved
web site by BlackNose & Spinning Horse Designs